Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd. — Supplier
About Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd. - Wires & Cables Supplier in China
Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd. operates from Guangzhou, China and currently lists five active products. All five items are USB charging cables, including three single‑type cables (OA012, OA014, OA018) and two 2‑in‑1 cable models (OA019, OA034). The catalogue places these items under the broader Wires & Cables category, which aligns with the HS chapter 85 family for electric conductors. The supplier’s trust tier is recorded as “harbor” in the platform data. The product titles indicate compatibility with standard USB‑A and USB‑C connectors.
The USB cable offerings cover typical consumer electronic charging needs. The single‑type cables are described as charging cables, implying support for 5 V/2 A or higher current, while the 2‑in‑1 models combine a USB‑A to Micro‑USB and USB‑C connector in one housing. No additional specifications such as length, wire gauge, or shielding are provided in the catalogue, so buyers must request those details. The five SKUs represent the full active range available from this supplier at the time of data extraction.
Product Range and Specialties of Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd.
The listed catalogue consists of three standard USB charging cables (OA012, OA014, OA018) and two hybrid 2‑in‑1 cables (OA019, OA034). In the global market, USB charging cables are typically offered in USB‑A, USB‑C, Micro‑USB, and Lightning terminations, with conductor gauges ranging from 28 AWG to 24 AWG for higher current. Consumer‑grade cables usually have a PVC jacket, copper conductors, and basic foil shielding, while premium variants may use braided nylon jackets and enhanced shielding to meet IEC 60950‑1 or IEC 62368‑1 safety standards. Common lengths are 0.5 m, 1 m, and 2 m, and packaging often involves 10 - 20 pieces per carton, allowing a 20‑ft container to hold several thousand units.
Trade and Export Information - Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd.
China is the world’s largest exporter of USB charging cables, supplying North America, the European Union, and Southeast Asian markets. Export shipments fall under HS heading 8544, specifically sub‑headings for “insulated wire and cable for electrical apparatus.” Importers typically require CE marking for the EU, FCC certification for the United States, and RoHS compliance for hazardous substance limits. Standard logistics use FOB or CIF terms, with containers packed in cardboard boxes that meet ISPM 15 phytosanitary standards for wood packaging. Seasonal demand peaks in Q4 when consumer electronics launch new devices, influencing lead times and container availability.
Sourcing from Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd. - Buyer Guidance
Buyers should request a detailed product data sheet that lists conductor gauge (AWG), outer jacket material, current rating (e.g., 2 A or 3 A), length options, and the exact connector types. Verification of CE, RoHS, and FCC test reports is standard practice for electronic accessories, and a third‑party lab report confirming compliance with IEC 60950‑1 or IEC 62368‑1 adds credibility. Before placing a large order, obtaining a pre‑production sample and confirming packaging dimensions (e.g., 10 pcs per 0.5 kg carton) helps validate both quality and logistics calculations.
Frequently Asked Questions About Stark Store (Guangzhou) International Trade Co., Ltd.
What USB standards do the listed cables support?
The catalogue does not specify a standard, so buyers should ask whether the cables meet USB 2.0, USB 3.0, or USB 3.1 specifications, as each standard defines different data rates and power delivery capabilities.
What lengths are typically available for these USB charging cables?
Common market lengths are 0.5 m, 1 m, and 2 m. Request the supplier’s length catalogue to confirm which of these sizes are offered for each SKU.
Are the cables compliant with CE, RoHS, or FCC regulations?
The supplier’s data does not list certifications. Buyers should request copies of CE Declaration of Conformity, RoHS compliance statements, and FCC test reports before confirming a purchase.
What is the minimum order quantity (MOQ) for a single SKU?
The MOQ is not stated in the catalogue; typical exporters of USB cables set MOQs between 500 and 2 000 pieces per SKU, so ask the supplier for the exact figure.
How are the cables packaged for international shipment?
USB cables are usually packed in cardboard boxes of 10 - 20 units, then placed on wooden pallets that meet ISPM 15 standards. Confirm the exact packing count per carton and pallet dimensions for freight planning.
Which HS code applies to these USB charging cables?
USB charging cables fall under HS heading 8544, which covers insulated wires and cables for electrical apparatus. The specific sub‑heading (e.g., 8544.42) depends on the connector type and voltage rating, so request the precise code from the supplier.
What documentation accompanies the shipment?
Standard documents include a commercial invoice, packing list, bill of lading, and any requested test certificates (CE, RoHS, FCC). Some buyers also require an inspection certificate from a recognized third‑party agency.
What lead time is typical for an order of these cables?
Lead times for Chinese USB cable manufacturers usually range from 15 to 30 days after order confirmation, depending on order size and current production load. Confirm the exact schedule with the supplier before placing the order.






















