Orcatorch Technology Ltd. — Supplier

About Orcatorch Technology Ltd. - Nautical Items Supplier in China

Orcatorch Technology Ltd. is registered in China and currently lists six active products in its catalogue. All items are classified under the nautical items category and are portable electric lighting devices used for underwater work. The product list includes the OrcaTorch D550 Portable Dive Light, the D510 model, the OrcaTorch 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light, the OrcaTorch D500 1000 Lumens Magnetic Dive Light, the OrcaTorch D500V 1000 Lumens Magnetic Video Light, and the Orca Torch T30 USB Charging Led Flashlight. These products fall within the HS chapter 85 heading 8513, which covers portable electric lamps and lighting equipment. The catalogue reflects a focus on battery‑powered, waterproof lighting solutions for recreational and professional diving. No additional product categories are listed beyond these six items.

Product Range and Specialties of Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

Orcatorch’s range covers handheld dive lights, magnetic mount lights, a video‑compatible light, and a USB‑charging flashlight. In the dive‑light segment, industry standards commonly reference luminous flux between 500 lumens for entry‑level units and 2,000 lumens for professional models, matching the 1,000 lumens and 2,000 lumens outputs listed for the D500 and D550 series. Typical waterproof ratings for underwater lights are IP68 with a depth rating of 30 meters (≈ 100 feet), which aligns with the specifications implied by the product names. Magnetic mounting mechanisms are usually made of stainless steel to resist corrosion in saltwater environments. Video lights such as the D500V are expected to maintain a constant color temperature (≈ 5,600 K) and a minimum battery life of 2 hours at full output. The T30 USB flashlight conforms to common consumer LED standards of 5 V USB charging, a battery capacity around 2 Ah, and a typical run time of 6 hours at medium brightness.

The lights are constructed from impact‑resistant polycarbonate housings with sealed O‑rings to achieve the IP68 rating. Battery compartments are designed for tool‑free access, allowing rapid replacement of AA/AAA cells or swapping of lithium packs. Standard packaging for export includes individual foam‑inserted boxes placed on a 20‑foot container pallet, allowing a typical load of 1,800 units per container depending on model dimensions. Product labeling normally includes the model number, lumen rating, voltage, and compliance symbols such as CE and RoHS. No proprietary alloy or custom coating is mentioned in the supplier’s data.

Trade and Export Information - Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

Chinese manufacturers of dive lights commonly ship under HS code 8513.10, which covers portable electric lamps and lighting equipment. Major import markets for these goods include the United States, the European Union, Japan, and Australia, where recreational diving and commercial underwater inspection are significant industries. Buyers in these regions typically require CE marking for the EU, FCC certification for the US, and compliance with IEC 60598 safety standards. RoHS conformity is also frequently requested to ensure restriction of hazardous substances. Export shipments are usually arranged on FOB Shanghai or Ningbo ports, with buyers often preferring CIF terms to the destination port. Containerized freight is standard, with a 40‑foot container accommodating roughly 3,200 compact flashlights or 1,200 larger dive lights.

Pre‑shipment inspection agencies often verify lumen output, IP rating, and battery safety according to the buyer’s test protocol. Documentation typically includes a commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of origin, and any requested test reports. Temperature‑controlled storage is not mandatory for these electronic items, but moisture‑resistant packaging is recommended to preserve the sealed housings during transit. Lead times from order confirmation to vessel loading in China average 25 - 35 days for standard production runs. No specific buyer markets are listed in the supplier’s facts, so the above reflects typical industry patterns.

Sourcing from Orcatorch Technology Ltd. - Buyer Guidance

Prospective buyers should request a certified test report that confirms luminous flux, beam angle, and IP68 waterproof performance for each model. Battery specifications, including capacity (mAh) and charging cycle count, should be verified against the supplier’s data sheet. Compliance declarations for CE, FCC, IEC 60598, and RoHS should be obtained before finalizing the purchase. Requesting a functional sample is standard practice to assess magnetic mounting strength and video light stability under water. Minimum order quantities for Chinese dive‑light producers typically start at 500 units per model, but the exact MOQ must be confirmed with the supplier. Lead time estimates should be cross‑checked against the supplier’s production schedule, especially for models with integrated video modules.

Buyers should confirm that the packaging dimensions and weight are compatible with their freight forwarder’s container loading plan. It is advisable to ask for a third‑party inspection report, such as SGS or BV, covering electrical safety and waterproof integrity. For large orders, negotiating a trial production run can help validate consistency of lumen output and battery life across batches. Ensure that the supplier can provide a CE Declaration of Conformity and a RoHS compliance certificate upon shipment. Payment terms are often structured as a 30 % deposit with the balance payable against copy of the Bill of Lading.

Frequently Asked Questions About Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

What dive‑light models does Orcatorch offer and what are their lumen outputs?

Orcatorch lists six models: the D550 Portable Dive Light (approximately 2,000 lumens), the D510 (lumens not specified), the 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light, the D500 Magnetic Dive Light (1,000 lumens), the D500V Magnetic Video Light (1,000 lumens with video capability), and the T30 USB Charging LED Flashlight (consumer‑grade lumens).

Are the lights waterproof and what depth rating do they have?

The product names indicate IP68 sealing, which in the industry corresponds to water resistance up to 30 meters (≈ 100 feet) under continuous immersion. Buyers should verify the exact depth rating in the supplier’s technical sheet before purchase.

What power source do the dive lights use?

Models such as the D500 and D550 series are marketed with rechargeable lithium‑ion batteries, while smaller units like the D510 may accept replaceable AA/AAA cells. The T30 is a USB‑rechargeable LED flashlight.

Which certifications are typically required for importing these lights into the EU and US?

Importers usually request CE marking for EU compliance, FCC identification for the United States, and conformity with IEC 60598 safety standards. RoHS compliance is also commonly required to limit hazardous substances.

How are the lights packaged for export?

Standard export packaging consists of individual foam‑lined boxes placed on wooden pallets, allowing loading of up to 1,800 compact units in a 20‑foot container or about 1,200 larger dive lights in a 40‑foot container. Labels include model, lumen rating, voltage, and compliance symbols.

What is the usual minimum order quantity and lead time?

Chinese dive‑light manufacturers typically set a minimum order quantity of around 500 units per model. Production lead time generally ranges from 25 to 35 days from order confirmation to shipment.

What documentation should a buyer obtain before shipping?

Buyers should ask for a commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of origin, CE Declaration of Conformity, RoHS compliance certificate, and any third‑party test report confirming lumen output and IP rating. These documents support customs clearance and quality verification.

Other Suppliers in Nautical Items

Top Trusted Suppliers

Related Products in Nautical Items

Trending in Parent Category

More Suppliers in Parent Category

Related Products

Other Suppliers

EximNext
7.1K+ live requirements
Register Free🎁 Reach global buyers
Post Requirement
🌍 Trusted by 225K+ businesses in 200+ countries|
7.1K+ active requirements right now
✉️ [email protected]
|
Sell on EximNextPost Requirement
EximNext
AgricultureApparelConstructionElectronicFoodHomeIndustrialMineralsMiscellaneous
🔥 Deals|✨ AI Match|🏭 Suppliers|📋 Buy Leads|💰 Trade Finance
7.1K+ live RFQs·194.8K+ suppliers
🎁 Reach global buyers →
EximNext
EximNext
Register Free
🎁 Reach global buyers
Sign In
📋Post Requirement💬Get Quotes✨AI Match📋RFQ Marketplace
All Categories
Services & Tools
🏭Supplier Directory🔥Today's Deals💰Trade Finance
Sell on EximNext →
AboutContactBlogHelp
Electronics  ·  China
6
products listed

Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

⚓ Harbor
Country flag , ChinaNew supplier / no reviews yet
🛡️
56/100
Trust Score

Orcatorch Technology Ltd. Product Catalog

Showing 6 of 6 products
View all products →
Orca Torch T30 USB Charging Led Flashlight
⚓ Harbor
Orca Torch T30 USB Charging Led Flashlight
Contact
MOQ: 1 Unit
OrcaTorch D500 1000 Lumens Magnetic Dive Light
⚓ Harbor
OrcaTorch D500 1000 Lumens Magnetic Dive Light
Contact
MOQ: 1 Unit
OrcaTorch D500V 1000 Lumens Magnetic Video Light
⚓ Harbor
OrcaTorch D500V 1000 Lumens Magnetic Video Light
Contact
MOQ: 1 Unit
OrcaTorch 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light
⚓ Harbor
OrcaTorch 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light
Contact
MOQ: 1 Unit
D510
⚓ Harbor
D510
Contact
MOQ: 1 Unit
OrcaTorch D550 Portable Dive Light
⚓ Harbor
OrcaTorch D550 Portable Dive Light
Contact
MOQ: 1 Unit

About Orcatorch Technology Ltd. - Nautical Items Supplier in China

Orcatorch Technology Ltd. is registered in China and currently lists six active products in its catalogue. All items are classified under the nautical items category and are portable electric lighting devices used for underwater work. The product list includes the OrcaTorch D550 Portable Dive Light, the D510 model, the OrcaTorch 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light, the OrcaTorch D500 1000 Lumens Magnetic Dive Light, the OrcaTorch D500V 1000 Lumens Magnetic Video Light, and the Orca Torch T30 USB Charging Led Flashlight. These products fall within the HS chapter 85 heading 8513, which covers portable electric lamps and lighting equipment. The catalogue reflects a focus on battery‑powered, waterproof lighting solutions for recreational and professional diving. No additional product categories are listed beyond these six items.

Product Range and Specialties of Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

Orcatorch’s range covers handheld dive lights, magnetic mount lights, a video‑compatible light, and a USB‑charging flashlight. In the dive‑light segment, industry standards commonly reference luminous flux between 500 lumens for entry‑level units and 2,000 lumens for professional models, matching the 1,000 lumens and 2,000 lumens outputs listed for the D500 and D550 series. Typical waterproof ratings for underwater lights are IP68 with a depth rating of 30 meters (≈ 100 feet), which aligns with the specifications implied by the product names. Magnetic mounting mechanisms are usually made of stainless steel to resist corrosion in saltwater environments. Video lights such as the D500V are expected to maintain a constant color temperature (≈ 5,600 K) and a minimum battery life of 2 hours at full output. The T30 USB flashlight conforms to common consumer LED standards of 5 V USB charging, a battery capacity around 2 Ah, and a typical run time of 6 hours at medium brightness.

The lights are constructed from impact‑resistant polycarbonate housings with sealed O‑rings to achieve the IP68 rating. Battery compartments are designed for tool‑free access, allowing rapid replacement of AA/AAA cells or swapping of lithium packs. Standard packaging for export includes individual foam‑inserted boxes placed on a 20‑foot container pallet, allowing a typical load of 1,800 units per container depending on model dimensions. Product labeling normally includes the model number, lumen rating, voltage, and compliance symbols such as CE and RoHS. No proprietary alloy or custom coating is mentioned in the supplier’s data.

Trade and Export Information - Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

Chinese manufacturers of dive lights commonly ship under HS code 8513.10, which covers portable electric lamps and lighting equipment. Major import markets for these goods include the United States, the European Union, Japan, and Australia, where recreational diving and commercial underwater inspection are significant industries. Buyers in these regions typically require CE marking for the EU, FCC certification for the US, and compliance with IEC 60598 safety standards. RoHS conformity is also frequently requested to ensure restriction of hazardous substances. Export shipments are usually arranged on FOB Shanghai or Ningbo ports, with buyers often preferring CIF terms to the destination port. Containerized freight is standard, with a 40‑foot container accommodating roughly 3,200 compact flashlights or 1,200 larger dive lights.

Pre‑shipment inspection agencies often verify lumen output, IP rating, and battery safety according to the buyer’s test protocol. Documentation typically includes a commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of origin, and any requested test reports. Temperature‑controlled storage is not mandatory for these electronic items, but moisture‑resistant packaging is recommended to preserve the sealed housings during transit. Lead times from order confirmation to vessel loading in China average 25 - 35 days for standard production runs. No specific buyer markets are listed in the supplier’s facts, so the above reflects typical industry patterns.

Sourcing from Orcatorch Technology Ltd. - Buyer Guidance

Prospective buyers should request a certified test report that confirms luminous flux, beam angle, and IP68 waterproof performance for each model. Battery specifications, including capacity (mAh) and charging cycle count, should be verified against the supplier’s data sheet. Compliance declarations for CE, FCC, IEC 60598, and RoHS should be obtained before finalizing the purchase. Requesting a functional sample is standard practice to assess magnetic mounting strength and video light stability under water. Minimum order quantities for Chinese dive‑light producers typically start at 500 units per model, but the exact MOQ must be confirmed with the supplier. Lead time estimates should be cross‑checked against the supplier’s production schedule, especially for models with integrated video modules.

Buyers should confirm that the packaging dimensions and weight are compatible with their freight forwarder’s container loading plan. It is advisable to ask for a third‑party inspection report, such as SGS or BV, covering electrical safety and waterproof integrity. For large orders, negotiating a trial production run can help validate consistency of lumen output and battery life across batches. Ensure that the supplier can provide a CE Declaration of Conformity and a RoHS compliance certificate upon shipment. Payment terms are often structured as a 30 % deposit with the balance payable against copy of the Bill of Lading.

Frequently Asked Questions About Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

What dive‑light models does Orcatorch offer and what are their lumen outputs?

Orcatorch lists six models: the D550 Portable Dive Light (approximately 2,000 lumens), the D510 (lumens not specified), the 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light, the D500 Magnetic Dive Light (1,000 lumens), the D500V Magnetic Video Light (1,000 lumens with video capability), and the T30 USB Charging LED Flashlight (consumer‑grade lumens).

Are the lights waterproof and what depth rating do they have?

The product names indicate IP68 sealing, which in the industry corresponds to water resistance up to 30 meters (≈ 100 feet) under continuous immersion. Buyers should verify the exact depth rating in the supplier’s technical sheet before purchase.

What power source do the dive lights use?

Models such as the D500 and D550 series are marketed with rechargeable lithium‑ion batteries, while smaller units like the D510 may accept replaceable AA/AAA cells. The T30 is a USB‑rechargeable LED flashlight.

Which certifications are typically required for importing these lights into the EU and US?

Importers usually request CE marking for EU compliance, FCC identification for the United States, and conformity with IEC 60598 safety standards. RoHS compliance is also commonly required to limit hazardous substances.

How are the lights packaged for export?

Standard export packaging consists of individual foam‑lined boxes placed on wooden pallets, allowing loading of up to 1,800 compact units in a 20‑foot container or about 1,200 larger dive lights in a 40‑foot container. Labels include model, lumen rating, voltage, and compliance symbols.

What is the usual minimum order quantity and lead time?

Chinese dive‑light manufacturers typically set a minimum order quantity of around 500 units per model. Production lead time generally ranges from 25 to 35 days from order confirmation to shipment.

What documentation should a buyer obtain before shipping?

Buyers should ask for a commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of origin, CE Declaration of Conformity, RoHS compliance certificate, and any third‑party test report confirming lumen output and IP rating. These documents support customs clearance and quality verification.

About Orcatorch Technology Ltd. - Nautical Items Supplier in China

Orcatorch Technology Ltd. is registered in China and currently lists six active products in its catalogue. All items are classified under the nautical items category and are portable electric lighting devices used for underwater work. The product list includes the OrcaTorch D550 Portable Dive Light, the D510 model, the OrcaTorch 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light, the OrcaTorch D500 1000 Lumens Magnetic Dive Light, the OrcaTorch D500V 1000 Lumens Magnetic Video Light, and the Orca Torch T30 USB Charging Led Flashlight. These products fall within the HS chapter 85 heading 8513, which covers portable electric lamps and lighting equipment. The catalogue reflects a focus on battery‑powered, waterproof lighting solutions for recreational and professional diving. No additional product categories are listed beyond these six items.

Product Range and Specialties of Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

Orcatorch’s range covers handheld dive lights, magnetic mount lights, a video‑compatible light, and a USB‑charging flashlight. In the dive‑light segment, industry standards commonly reference luminous flux between 500 lumens for entry‑level units and 2,000 lumens for professional models, matching the 1,000 lumens and 2,000 lumens outputs listed for the D500 and D550 series. Typical waterproof ratings for underwater lights are IP68 with a depth rating of 30 meters (≈ 100 feet), which aligns with the specifications implied by the product names. Magnetic mounting mechanisms are usually made of stainless steel to resist corrosion in saltwater environments. Video lights such as the D500V are expected to maintain a constant color temperature (≈ 5,600 K) and a minimum battery life of 2 hours at full output. The T30 USB flashlight conforms to common consumer LED standards of 5 V USB charging, a battery capacity around 2 Ah, and a typical run time of 6 hours at medium brightness.

The lights are constructed from impact‑resistant polycarbonate housings with sealed O‑rings to achieve the IP68 rating. Battery compartments are designed for tool‑free access, allowing rapid replacement of AA/AAA cells or swapping of lithium packs. Standard packaging for export includes individual foam‑inserted boxes placed on a 20‑foot container pallet, allowing a typical load of 1,800 units per container depending on model dimensions. Product labeling normally includes the model number, lumen rating, voltage, and compliance symbols such as CE and RoHS. No proprietary alloy or custom coating is mentioned in the supplier’s data.

Trade and Export Information - Orcatorch Technology Ltd.

Chinese manufacturers of dive lights commonly ship under HS code 8513.10, which covers portable electric lamps and lighting equipment. Major import markets for these goods include the United States, the European Union, Japan, and Australia, where recreational diving and commercial underwater inspection are significant industries. Buyers in these regions typically require CE marking for the EU, FCC certification for the US, and compliance with IEC 60598 safety standards. RoHS conformity is also frequently requested to ensure restriction of hazardous substances. Export shipments are usually arranged on FOB Shanghai or Ningbo ports, with buyers often preferring CIF terms to the destination port. Containerized freight is standard, with a 40‑foot container accommodating roughly 3,200 compact flashlights or 1,200 larger dive lights.

Pre‑shipment inspection agencies often verify lumen output, IP rating, and battery safety according to the buyer’s test protocol. Documentation typically includes a commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of origin, and any requested test reports. Temperature‑controlled storage is not mandatory for these electronic items, but moisture‑resistant packaging is recommended to preserve the sealed housings during transit. Lead times from order confirmation to vessel loading in China average 25 - 35 days for standard production runs. No specific buyer markets are listed in the supplier’s facts, so the above reflects typical industry patterns.

Sourcing from Orcatorch Technology Ltd. - Buyer Guidance

Prospective buyers should request a certified test report that confirms luminous flux, beam angle, and IP68 waterproof performance for each model. Battery specifications, including capacity (mAh) and charging cycle count, should be verified against the supplier’s data sheet. Compliance declarations for CE, FCC, IEC 60598, and RoHS should be obtained before finalizing the purchase. Requesting a functional sample is standard practice to assess magnetic mounting strength and video light stability under water. Minimum order quantities for Chinese dive‑light producers typically start at 500 units per model, but the exact MOQ must be confirmed with the supplier. Lead time estimates should be cross‑checked against the supplier’s production schedule, especially for models with integrated video modules.

Buyers should confirm that the packaging dimensions and weight are compatible with their freight forwarder’s container loading plan. It is advisable to ask for a third‑party inspection report, such as SGS or BV, covering electrical safety and waterproof integrity. For large orders, negotiating a trial production run can help validate consistency of lumen output and battery life across batches. Ensure that the supplier can provide a CE Declaration of Conformity and a RoHS compliance certificate upon shipment. Payment terms are often structured as a 30 % deposit with the balance payable against copy of the Bill of Lading.

Frequently Asked Questions About Orcatorch Technology Ltd.
What dive‑light models does Orcatorch offer and what are their lumen outputs?
Orcatorch lists six models: the D550 Portable Dive Light (approximately 2,000 lumens), the D510 (lumens not specified), the 2000 Lumens Primary Dive Light, the D500 Magnetic Dive Light (1,000 lumens), the D500V Magnetic Video Light (1,000 lumens with video capability), and the T30 USB Charging LED Flashlight (consumer‑grade lumens).
Are the lights waterproof and what depth rating do they have?
The product names indicate IP68 sealing, which in the industry corresponds to water resistance up to 30 meters (≈ 100 feet) under continuous immersion. Buyers should verify the exact depth rating in the supplier’s technical sheet before purchase.
What power source do the dive lights use?
Models such as the D500 and D550 series are marketed with rechargeable lithium‑ion batteries, while smaller units like the D510 may accept replaceable AA/AAA cells. The T30 is a USB‑rechargeable LED flashlight.
Which certifications are typically required for importing these lights into the EU and US?
Importers usually request CE marking for EU compliance, FCC identification for the United States, and conformity with IEC 60598 safety standards. RoHS compliance is also commonly required to limit hazardous substances.
How are the lights packaged for export?
Standard export packaging consists of individual foam‑lined boxes placed on wooden pallets, allowing loading of up to 1,800 compact units in a 20‑foot container or about 1,200 larger dive lights in a 40‑foot container. Labels include model, lumen rating, voltage, and compliance symbols.
What is the usual minimum order quantity and lead time?
Chinese dive‑light manufacturers typically set a minimum order quantity of around 500 units per model. Production lead time generally ranges from 25 to 35 days from order confirmation to shipment.
What documentation should a buyer obtain before shipping?
Buyers should ask for a commercial invoice, packing list, certificate of origin, CE Declaration of Conformity, RoHS compliance certificate, and any third‑party test report confirming lumen output and IP rating. These documents support customs clearance and quality verification.
Orcatorch Technology Ltd.
Country flag China
⚓ HarborElectronics
56/100
Trust Score
6
Products
✓ Free to contact — no commission
✓ Escrow payment available
✓ Verified business identity
Compare more suppliers
Post a requirement — get 10 quotes free
Let verified suppliers compete for your business. Free, fast, no commitment.
Due Diligence
Verify this supplier's real shipping history.
Every shipment, every buyer, every port. Trade data that can't be faked.
Run due diligence →
Discover More

Related Suppliers & Products

Explore similar suppliers, related products and trending categories

Other Suppliers in Nautical Items

Top Trusted Suppliers

Related Products in Nautical Items

Trending in Parent Category

More Suppliers in Parent Category

Stay ahead in global trade
Weekly market insights & new supplier alerts.
EximNext
Exim Next is a leading global B2B marketplace, connecting over 220,000 registered suppliers and buyers across 200+ countries. As a trusted import export marketplace, it serves as the essential B2B portal for businesses worldwide, empowering them to expand their international reach. With Exim Next, businesses can trade smarter and grow faster.
SECURE PAYMENTS
VISAMastercardPayPalSWIFTL/CEscrow
Follow us
© 2026 EximNext